Offices and contacts

We are located all over Italy with more than 20 sites and numerous partnerships overseas

inJob General management

inJob Belluno

inJob Bergamo

inJob Bologna

inJob Brescia

inJob Montichiari

inJob - Palazzolo sull'Oglio

inJob Legnago

inJob Milano

inJob Modena

inJob Sassuolo

inJob Padova

inJob Parma

inJob San Bonifacio

inJob Suzzara

inJob Trento

inJob Treviso

inJob Verona

inJob Vicenza

Belluno

Piazza dei Martiri, 29
32100, Belluno

+39 0437 482061

Bergamo

Via Broseta, 120
24122, Bergamo

+39 035 223881

Bologna

Via San Vitale, 40/6
40125, Bologna

+39 051 0890132

Brescia

Via Dalmazia, 17/A
25124, Brescia

+39 030 2401977

Brescia

Via Trieste, 80/A
25018, Montichiari (BS)

+39 030 7870163

Brescia

Via XXV Aprile, 53
25036, Palazzolo sull’Oglio (BS)

+39 030 7870165

Legnago

Via Pierdomenico Frattini, 90
37045, Legnago (VR)

+39 0442 1904004

Milano

Via Marcora, 12
20121, Milano

+39 02 66980954

Modena

Via Carlo Sigonio, 16
41124, Modena

+39 059 2930020

Modena

Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 371
41049, Sassuolo (MO)

+39 0536 049879

Padova

Via Giacinto Longhin, 103
35129, Padova

+39 049 8765702

Parma

Via Pini, 2
43126, Parma

+39 0521 1780010

San Bonifacio

Via Camporosolo, 97
37047, San Bonifacio (VR)

+39 045 8130343

Mantova

Piazza Castello, 11/A
46029, Suzzara (MN)

+39 0376 1720090

Trento

Viale della Costituzione, 6-8
38121, Trento

+39 0464 748045

Treviso

Via Fonderia, 10/A
31100, Treviso

+39 0422 541169

Verona

Via Giberti, 38
37122, Verona

+39 045 8015614

Vicenza

Via della Meccanica, 1/A
36100, Vicenza

+39 0444 526433

Brescia

Via Vittorio Alfieri, 4
25018, Montichiari (BS)

+39 030 7870163
montichiari@injob.com

Legnago

Via Pierdomenico Frattini, 90
37045, Legnago (VR)

+39 0442 1904004
legnago@injob.com

Mantova

Piazza Castello 11/A ,
46029, Suzzara (MN)

+39 0376 1720090
suzzara@injob.com

Milano

Via Marcora, 12 – Piazza della Repubblica
20121, Milano

+39 02 66980954
milano@injob.com

Modena

Via Carlo Sigonio, 16
41124, Modena

+39 059 2930020
modena@injob.com

Modena

Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 371
41049, Sassuolo (MO)

+39 0536 049879
sassuolo@injob.com

Padova

Via Giacinto Longhin, 103
35129 Padova

+39 049 8765702
padova@injob.com

Parma

Via Pini, 2
43126, Parma

+39 0521 1780010
parma@injob.com

San Bonifacio

Via Camporosolo, 97
37047, San Bonifacio (VR)

+39 045 8130343
sanbonifacio@injob.com

Trento

Viale della Costituzione, 6-8
38121, Trento (TN)

+39 0464 748045
trento@injob.com

Treviso

Piazza delle Istituzioni, 49/50
31100, Treviso (TV)

+39 0422 541169
treviso@injob.com

Verona

Via Giberti, 38 – Piazza Renato Simoni
37122, Verona

+39 045 8015614
verona@injob.com

inJob Direzione Generale

Verona

Via Germania, 1
37136, Verona

+39 045 8287611
info@injob.com

Regno Unito

London

Unit 3.1, Bank Studios Park Royal Road, London, NW10 7LQ
+44 020 7778 7160
london@injob.com

America

New York

WeWork – 205 East 42nd Street
20th Floor New York, NY. 10017
+1 212 931 6430
newyork@injob.com

Cina

Shanghai

No. 139 Ruijin Road,
Fuxing Commercial Building, Shanghai
shanghai@injob.com.cn

Let us select
your talented staff

A network of over 275,000 professionals: our HR consultants will find the most suitable resources for your company to achieve tangible results.