Offices and contacts

We are present in 3 continents
with over 20 sites

Italy

Bergamo

Via Broseta, 120
24122, 
Bergamo
+39 035 223881
bergamo@injob.com

Brescia

Via Cefalonia, 55
25124, 
Brescia
+39 030 2401977
brescia@injob.com

Brescia

Via XXV Aprile, 53
25036, 
Palazzolo sull’Oglio (BS)
+39 344 1182574
palazzolo@injob.com

Mantova

Via L. Manenti, 16/A
46029, 
Suzzara (MN)
+39 0376 1720090
suzzara@injob.com

Modena

Via Carlo Sigonio, 16
41124, 
Modena
+39 059 2930020
modena@injob.com

Padova

Via Giacinto Longhin, 103
35129 Padova

+39 049 8765702
padova@injob.com

San Bonifacio

Via Camporosolo, 97
37047, San Bonifacio (VR)

+39 045 8130343
sanbonifacio@injob.com

Treviso

Piazza delle Istituzioni 49/50
31100, 
Treviso (TV)
+39 0422 541169
treviso@injob.com

Vicenza

Via della Meccanica, 1/a
36100, 
Vicenza
+39 0444 526433
vicenza@injob.com

Bologna

Via San Vitale, 40/6
40125, 
Bologna
+39 051 0890132
bologna@injob.com

Brescia

Via Vittorio Alfieri, 4
25018, Montichiari (BS)
+39 030 7870163
montichiari@injob.com

Legnago

Via Pierdomenico Frattini, 90
37045, 
Legnago (VR)
+39 0442 1904004
legnago@injob.com

Milano

Via Marcora, 12 – Piazza della Repubblica
20121, 
Milano
+39 02 66980954
milano@injob.com

Modena

Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 371
41049, 
Sassuolo (MO)
+39 0536 049879
sassuolo@injob.com

Parma

Via Pini, 2
43126, 
Parma
+39 0521 1780010
parma@injob.com

Trento

Viale della Costituzione, 6-8
38121, Trento (TN)

+39 0464 748045
trento@injob.com

Verona

Via Giberti, 38 – Piazza Renato Simoni
37122
Verona
+39 045 8015614
verona@injob.com

Italy

Bergamo

Via Broseta, 120
24122, 
Bergamo
+39 035 223881
bergamo@injob.com

Bologna

Via San Vitale, 40/6
40125, 
Bologna
+39 051 0890132
bologna@injob.com

Brescia

Via Cefalonia, 55
25124, 
Brescia
+39 030 2401977
brescia@injob.com

Brescia

Via XXV Aprile, 53
25036, 
Palazzolo sull’Oglio (BS)
+39 344 1182574
palazzolo@injob.com

Brescia

Via Vittorio Alfieri, 4
25018, Montichiari (BS)
+39 030 7870163
montichiari@injob.com

Legnago

Via Pierdomenico Frattini, 90
37045, 
Legnago (VR)
+39 0442 1904004
legnago@injob.com

Mantova

Via L. Manenti, 16/A
46029, 
Suzzara (MN)
+39 0376 1720090
suzzara@injob.com

Milano

Via Marcora, 12 – Piazza della Repubblica
20121, 
Milano
+39 02 66980954
milano@injob.com

Modena

Via Carlo Sigonio, 16
41124, 
Modena
+39 059 2930020
modena@injob.com

Modena

Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 371
41049, 
Sassuolo (MO)
+39 0536 049879
sassuolo@injob.com

Padova

Regus Padova Est – Sottopassaggio Mario Saggin, 2
35131, 
Padova
+39 049 8765702
padova@injob.com

Parma

Via Pini, 2
43126, 
Parma
+39 0521 1780010
parma@injob.com

San Bonifacio

Via Camporosolo, 97
37047, San Bonifacio (VR)

+39 045 8130343
sanbonifacio@injob.com

Treviso

Piazza delle Istituzioni, 49/50
31100, 
Treviso (TV)
+39 0422 541169
treviso@injob.com

Trento

Viale della Costituzione, 6-8
38121, Trento (TN)

+39 0464 748045
trento@injob.com

Verona

Via Giberti, 38 – Piazza Renato Simoni
37122
Verona
+39 045 8015614
verona@injob.com

Vicenza

Via della Meccanica, 1/a
36100, 
Vicenza
+39 0444 526433
vicenza@injob.com

inJob Directorate General

Verona

Via Germania, 1
37136, Verona

+39 045 8287611
info@injob.com

United Kingdom

London

Warwick House, 65-66,
Queen Street, London, EC4R 1EB
+44 020 7778 7160
london@injob.com

United States

New York

WeWork – 205 East 42nd Street,
20th Floor New York, NY. 10017
+1 212 931 6430
newyork@injob.com

China

Shanghai

No. 139 Ruijin Road,
Fuxing Commercial Building, Shanghai
shanghai@injob.com.cn

Logo inJob

Let us select
your talented staff

A network of over 275,000 professionals: our HR consultants will find the most suitable resources for your company to achieve tangible results.